Office Bearers & Party Contacts

Get in touch with the Queensland Greens

Queensland Greens office bearers and contacts

For Greens contacts in other states or at the federal level please visit Australian Greens Contacts.

To get in touch with our federal MPs, including our Queensland Senator Larissa Waters, please visit the Greens MPs site.

For all other enquiries (or if you are unsure who to contact) please get in touch with our Queensland state office via our contact page, email (office@qld.greens.org.au) or phone on 07 3357 8458.

State Office

State Director: Kitty Carra - director@qld.greens.org.au

State Office Manager & Membership Admin: Doug Baldwin - office@qld.greens.org.au

Management Committee

management.committee@qld.greens.org.au​

State Convenor: Andrew Bartlett - convenor@qld.greens.org.au

State Secretary: Kate Dall - secretary@qld.greens.org.au

State Treasurer: Pat Walsh - treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Duncan Munro - campaign@qld.greens.org.au

Membership Convenor: Vacant - membership@qld.greens.org.au

​​Policy Convenor: Ian Clow - policy@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Penny Allman-Payne - national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Rural & Regional Convenor: Lyle Burness - regional@qld.greens.org.au

​Queensland Campaign Committee

qcc@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Duncan Munro - campaign@qld.greens.org.au​

Campaign Secretary: Max Chandler-Mather - campaign.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Campaign Treasurer: Damian Shaw-Williams - campaign.treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Campaign Committee General Members - Penny Allman-Payne, Lyle Burness, Sinead Canning, Ian Clow, Kirsten Kennedy, Ruby Ludski 

​Policy Committee​​

Policy Convenor - Ian Clow - policy@qld.greens.org.au​

Agriculture, Environment & Regional Development Policy Working Group Convenor - Aaron White - agriculture@qld.greens.org.au

Business, Education & Science Policy Working Group Convenor - vacant - business@qld.greens.org.au

Communities, Health & Social Services Policy Working Group Convenor - Steven Purcell - communities@qld.greens.org.au

Democracy, Law & International Affairs Policy Working Group Convenor - vacant - democracy@qld.greens.org.au

Economics & Arts Policy Working Group Convenor - Neil Cotter - economics@qld.greens.org.au

Energy, Transport & Water Policy Working Group Convenor - Andrew Messenger - energy@qld.greens.org.au

Housing, Infrastructure, ATSI & Planning Policy Working Group Convenor - Marci Webster-Mannison - housing@qld.greens.org.au

Local Government Policy Working Group Convenor- Frances Law - localgovernment@qld.greens.org.au

Communications Working Group

General Members - Phillip Alford, Sinead Canning, Nicole Laffoley - communications@qld.greens.org.au

Constitution and Arbitration Committee

Convenor - Kate Dall - secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Voting Members - Kirsty Petersen, Neil Cotter, Erich Schulz - cac@qld.greens.org.au

Spokespeople

Michael Berkman, Amy Macmahon, Kirsten Lovejoy, Kristen Lyons –  collectively at spokespersons@qld.greens.org.au

For federal policies please contact the relevant federal Greens MP (portfolio list here).

National Delegates

Lead National Delegate - Penny Allman-Payne - national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au