Office Bearers & Party Contacts

Office Bearers & Party Contacts

Get in touch with the Queensland Greens

Queensland Greens office bearers and contacts

For Greens contacts in other states or at the federal level please visit Australian Greens Contacts.

To get in touch with our federal MPs, including our Queensland Senator, please visit the Greens MPs site.

To contact our state MP, Michael Berkman, please visit Michael Berkman MP for Maiwar, or call 07 3737 4100, or email

To contact our BCC Councillor, Jonathan Sri Councillor for The Gabba Ward, visit The Gabba Ward site, or call 07 3403 2165 or email

For all other enquiries (or if you are unsure who to contact) please get in touch with our Queensland state office via our contact page, email ( or phone on 07 3357 8458.

State Office

State Director: Kitty Carra -

State Office Manager & Membership Admin: Ell-Leigh Ackerman -

Management Committee​

State Convenor: Penny Allman-Payne -

State Secretary: Kate Dall -

State Treasurer: Sue Etheridge -

​​Campaign Convenor: Max Chandler-Mather -

Membership Convenor: Lenore Keough -

​​Policy Convenor: Abraham O'Neill

Lead National Delegate: Ruby Ludski

Rural & Regional Convenor: Lyle Burness -

​Queensland Campaign Committee

​​Campaign Convenor: Max Chandler-Mather -​

Campaign Secretary: Kirsten Kennedy -

Campaign Treasurer: Jud Campbell -

Lead National Delegate: Ruby Ludski

Queensland Campaign Committee General Members - Penny Allman-Payne, Lyle Burness, Amy MacMahon, John Meyer & Larissa Waters. 

​Policy Committee​​

Policy Convenor: Abraham O'Neill

Environment & Rural Policy Working Group Convenor: Jaiben Baker -

Education & Business Policy Working Group Convenor: Rob Walter -

Health & Society Policy Working Group Convenor: Steven Purcell -

Democracy Policy Working Group Convenor: Anthony Pink -

Economics & Arts Policy Working Group Convenor: Neil Cotter -

Public Works & Utilities Policy Working Group Convenor: Andrew Messenger -

Planning & Resources Policy Working Group Convenor: Marci Webster-Mannison -

Local Government Policy Working Group Convenor: Deniz Clarke -

Communications Working Group

General Members - Phillip Alford, Deniz Clarke, Lenore Keough -

Constitution and Arbitration Committee

Convenor - Kate Dall -

Voting Members - Kirsty Petersen, Simone Dejun, Erich Schulz -


Amy Macmahon, Kirsten Lovejoy, Bridget Clinch –  collectively at

For federal policies please contact the relevant federal Greens MP (portfolio list here).