Contact Us | The Greens (WA)

Contact Us

Get in touch with us

We are located just north of the Perth CBD, and you are welcome to stop by during office hours to find out more information about us, volunteer or join.

The Greens (WA)

Office 1, 440 William Street 
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (+61) 8 6365 2131

Office Hours
Open Monday -Thursday
10am - 4pm

The office is located on the 1st floor, accessible via the lift.

SEND EMAIL

Social Media

Contacts

Office bearers Name Phone Email
Co-convenors Chilla Bulbeck 0407 165 753 convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Matt Roberts 0430 232 070 -
Director Sophie Greer c/- The Greens (WA) office director@wa.greens.org.au
Secretary Ryan Quinn c/- The Greens (WA) office secretary@wa.greens.org.au
Treasurer Dan Loden c/- The Greens (WA) office treasurer@wa.greens.org.au
Membership Jean and Eddie c/- The Greens (WA) office membership@wa.greens.org.au
Parliamentarians Member Phone Fax Email Office
Senator Rachel Siewert (+61) 8 9228 3277 (+61) 8 9228 4055 senator.siewert@aph.gov.au Level 2, 440 William St, Perth WA 6000
Senator Jordon Steele-John (+61) 8 6245 3310

senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au

Servcorp, Level 11, 125 St Georges Tce, Perth WA 6000

East Metro MLC Tim Clifford (+61) 8 9274 8484 (+61) 8 9274 8520 tim.clifford@mp.wa.gov.au Unit 1, 36 The Crescent Midland WA
Mining & Pastoral MLC Robin Chapple (+61) 8 9486 8255 (+61) 8 9486 8355 mining-pastoral@mp.wa.gov.au  41 Havelock St, West Perth WA
North Metro MLC Alison Xamon (+61) 8 9486 8010 - alison.xamon@mp.wa.gov.au Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA
South West MLC Diane Evers (+61) 8 9486 8070 - diane.evers@mp.wa.gov.au Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA

Regional Group

Name Contact Email  Meeting
Brand Robin France 0428 596 940 Wednesday before Reps*. Contact convenor for venue
Burt/Canning Anthony Pyle 0410 876 219 anthonystevenpyle@googlemail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Busselton/Dunsborough Claire Paine and Luke O'Connell 0438 926 920 Meetings: contact convenor
Curtin Dan Grosso 0406 593 745 danielgrosso555@gmail.com Thurs before Reps*, 6.30pm, Subiaco Community Centre, 203 Bagot Rd.
Fremantle/Tangney Lucy Cowcher-Guthrie 0434 231 491 fremantle@wa.greens.org.au Thurs before Reps*, 6.30pm at Brad Hardie Clubrooms, Dick Lawrence Oval, Beaconsfield.
Moore/Cowan Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com 2nd Wed of month, 7.00pm, Cmty Ctr, 5 Trappers Dr Woodvale (behind library)
Pearce/Hasluck Sarah Nielsen Harvey 0448 879 844 1st Mon of month,7.30pm, Mechanics Institute, 20 Meadow St Guildford
Perth Hannah Milligan 0424 918 091 Thursday before Reps*, 6.30pm, Greens Office
O’Connor Donald Clarke 0402 839 587 contact convenor for meeting times
Stirling Andrew Woolley 0468 647 652 woolleyaa@iinet.net.au

Second Monday of the month, please contact the convener to confirm venue.

Swan Alan Perkins 0438 661 997 swan@wa.greens.org.au 2nd Wednesday of month, 6pm, 12 Kent St. Vic Park
Rowena Skinner  0459 209 934    

Local Groups

Name Contact Email
Margaret River Alistair Spong 0402 572 645  dreamkindling@yahoo.com
South Coast Greens Cathy Watson 0422 941 579
Bunbury Rae McPherson c/- The Greens (WA) office raemcpherson1@westnet.com.au
West Kimberley Peter Mitchell c/- The Greens (WA) office pjmnow@iinet.net.au

Working Groups

Convenor Contact Email
Admin & Constitution Chilla Bulbeck & Matt Roberts c/- The Greens (WA) office convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Policy Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com
National Hannah Milligan c/- The Greens (WA) office
ICT Margo Beilby & Pete Condon c/- The Greens (WA) office ictsupport@wa.greens.org.au
Unions & Industrial Relations Hsien Harper and Sanna Peden c/- The Greens (WA) office office@wa.greens.org.au
Young Greens Tom Boyle & Anne-Marie 0449 758 204 (Tom) wayounggreens@gmail.com
Supporters Chilla Bulbeck 0407 165 753 chilla.bulbeck@adelaide.edu.au