Contact Us

Get in touch with us

We are located just north of the Perth CBD, and you are welcome to stop by during office hours to find out more information about us, volunteer or join.

The Greens (WA)

Office 1, 440 William Street 
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (+61) 8 6365 2131

Office Hours
Open Monday -Thursday
10am - 4pm

The office is located on the 1st floor, accessible via the lift.

SEND EMAIL

Contacts

Office bearers Name Phone Email
Co-convenors Grahame Bowland 0433 317 142 convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Hannah Olivia - -
Director Sophie Greer c/- The Greens (WA) office director@wa.greens.org.au
Secretary Ryan Quinn c/- The Greens (WA) office secretary@wa.greens.org.au
Treasurer Giorgia Johnson c/- The Greens (WA) office treasurer@wa.greens.org.au
Membership Jean and Eddie c/- The Greens (WA) office membership@wa.greens.org.au
Parliamentarians Member Phone Fax Email Office
Senator Rachel Siewert (+61) 8 9228 3277 (+61) 8 9228 4055 senator.siewert@aph.gov.au 1/151 Brisbane St, Northbridge WA
Senator tba tba tba tba tba
East Metro MLC Tim Clifford (+61) 8 9274 8484 (+61) 8 9274 8520 tim.clifford@mp.wa.gov.au Unit 1, 36 The Crescent Midland WA
Mining & Pastoral MLC Robin Chapple (+61) 8 9486 8255 (+61) 8 9486 8355 mining-pastoral@mp.wa.gov.au  41 Havelock St, West Perth WA
North Metro MLC Alison Xamon (+61) 8 9486 8010 - alison.xamon@mp.wa.gov.au Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA
South West MLC Diane Evers (+61) 8 9486 8070 - diane.evers@mp.wa.gov.au Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA

Regional Group

Name Contact Email  Meeting
Brand Sebastian Tudor 0432 211 134 tudorandrei2@gmail.com Wednesday before Reps*. Contact convenor for venue
Burt/Canning Clint Uink 0409 816 003 clint.uink@gmail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Curtin Dan Loden 0412 845 138 d.loden@ewb.org.au Thurs before Reps*, 6.30pm, Subiaco Community Centre, 203 Bagot Rd.
Fremantle/Tangney Rob Delves 0409 376 926 fremantle@wa.greens.org.au Thurs before Reps*, 7pm, Fremantle Town Hall Reception Room
Moore/Cowan Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com 1st Wed of month, 7.30pm, Cmty Ctr, 5 Trappers Dr Woodvale (behind library)
Pearce/Hasluck Matthew Biggs 0412 068 341 mattpeterbiggs@gmail.com 1st Mon of month,7.30pm, Mechanics Institute, 20 Meadow St Guildford
Perth Matt Ward 0418 199 766 mattjb83@yahoo.com.au Tuesday before Reps*, 6.30pm, Greens Office
Forrest/O’Connor c/- The Greens (WA) office c/- office office@wa.greens.org.au Monthly e-meetings, annual face-to-face, various SW venues
Stirling Andrew Woolley 0468 647 652 woolleyaa@iinet.net.au Thursday before Reps*, 7.30pm, Enviro Centre, Groat St North Beach
Swan Ryan Quinn 0435 472 598  swan@wa.greens.org.au 2nd Wednesday of month, 6pm, 12 Kent St. Vic Park
Nasrin Dehghani      

 

Local Groups

Name Contact Email
Busselton/Dunsborough c/- The Greens (WA) office c/- The Greens (WA) office office@wa.greens.org.au
Margaret River Alistair Spong 0402 572 645  dreamkindling@yahoo.com
South Coast Greens Janey Glauser c/- The Greens (WA) office janeyglauser@hotmail.com
Bunbury Rae McPherson c/- The Greens (WA) office raemcpherson1@westnet.com.au
West Kimberley Peter Mitchellc c/- The Greens (WA) office pjmnow@iinet.net.au

 

Working Groups

Convenor Contact Email
Admin & Constitution Grahame Bowland & Sarah Nielsen-Harvey c/- The Greens (WA) office convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Policy Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com
National Shaun Newman 0419 967 698  shaun.newman@outlook.com
ICT Alan Perkins c/- The Greens (WA) office ictsupport@wa.greens.org.au
Refugee Action Arthur Rosenwald 0417 743 577 artrosen@iinet.net.au
Young Greens Graham & Georgia 0448 987 402 /  0407 998 604 wayounggreens@gmail.com
Supporters Chilla Bulbeck 0407 165 753 chilla.bulbeck@adelaide.edu.au