2023 State Election Donations Disclosure

Last Updated: 22/03/2023

The Greens believe that voters have a right to see who is funding parties and candidates before they vote on election day. So we are publishing our donations as we accept them. The Greens NSW have committed to continuous disclosure of the donations we receive during the Financial Year. Due to new legislation in NSW, you must be on the electoral roll (state, federal or local) to make political donations. The Greens NSW policy is to only accept donations from individuals, donations must not exceed $1,500 to a candidate or $7,000pa to a political party from an eligible donor in any financial year. This figure is indexed annually in line with the Consumer Price Index.  

Name Location Donations
AG Blak Greens ACT $1,800
Amy Croft NSW 2,000
Andy (Andrew) Putnam NSW $1,000
Arthur Conigrave NSW $2,017.85
Blak Douglas (Adam Hill) NSW $1,500
Bridger Rossiter NSW $1,000
Caroline Rothwell NSW $1,318.18
Cynthia Nadai NSW $4,000
David Donaldson SA $1,000
David Mathers NSW $1,000
Emily Kucukalic NSW $2,000
Floria Simring NSW $1,250
Helen Holliday NSW $1,500
Ian Landon-Smith NSW $2,000
James Dumay NSW $2,500
Jeffrey Cohn NSW $1,500
Jeremy Yeung NSW $1,000
John Croker NSW $1,500
Joyce Hitchen NSW $1,000
Judd (John) Brennand NSW $1,000
Justin Ayre NSW $1,500
Karina Kelly NSW $1,500
Komeil Kordrostami NSW $1,500
Lara Merrett NSW $6,000
Luke Robinson NSW $1,500
Margie (Margaret) Parsons NSW $1,000
Michael Kirkham NSW $1,000
Michael Ord NSW $1,000
Monique (Angelina) Kin-Van-Wijk QLD $1,500
Rob (Robert) Booth NSW $1,500
Roger Barsony NSW $1,000
Simon Holliday NSW $1,500
Stewart Whittlestone NSW $1,000
Sue Kelly NSW $2,000
Susan Cohn NSW $1,500
Tom (Thomas) Angelo NSW $1,000