Contact us

The Greens NSW

Suite D, 263-279 Broadway, Glebe NSW 2037
PO Box 48, Broadway NSW 2007
office@nsw.greens.org.au
(02) 9045 6999

Greens NSW Parliamentary Offices

Mehreen Faruqi, Greens Senator for New South Wales

72 Campbell Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney - (02) 9211 1500
Canberra - (02) 6277 3095
senator.faruqi@aph.gov.au
mehreen-faruqi.greensmps.org.au

Portfolios: Animal Welfare, Housing, Industry, Education (Early Childhood, Schools, VET, Higher Ed), Local Government and International Aid and Development.

Australian Greens Federal MPs ›

Jamie Parker MLA (Member for Balmain)

Electorate Office:
112A Glebe Point Rd, Glebe NSW 2037
Ph: (02) 9660 7586
Fax: (02) 9660 6112
balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jamieparker.org.au

Portfolios: Anti-Corruption, Climate Change, Planning & Heritage, Premier & Cabinet, Sport & Recreation.

Jenny Leong MLA (Member for Newtown)

Electorate Office:
383 King St, Newtown NSW 2042
Ph: (02) 9517 3046
Fax: (02) 9517 2200
newtown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jennyleong.org

Portfolios: Climate Change, Housing and Homelessness (incl. Renters), Human Rights, Multiculturalism, Sex, Sexuality and Gender Identity/LBGTIQ+, Women’s Rights.

Tamara Smith MLA (Member for Ballina)

Electorate Office:
Shop 1, 7 Moon Street, Ballina NSW 2478
Ph: (02) 6686 7522
Fax: (02) 6686 7470
ballina@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.tamarasmith.com.au

Portfolios: Agriculture, Climate Change, Marine, Older People, North Coast Region, Regional Communities (incl. Regional Development), Tourism, Veterans.

Abigail Boyd MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St, Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 3676
abigail.boyd@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.abigailboyd.org.au

Portfolios: Animal Welfare, Climate Change, Disability, Domestic & Family Violence, Fair Trading & Service NSW, Hunter & Central Coast Region, Mining, Transport, Roads & Infrastructure, Treasury & Finance (incl. small business, trade and industry), Women’s Equity & Economic Justice, Young People.

David Shoebridge MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St, Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 3030
david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.davidshoebridge.org.au

Portfolios: Aboriginal Justice (incl. Aboriginal Affairs and Aboriginal Heritage), Child Protection, Climate Change, Education, Energy, Forests, Gun Control, Industrial Relations (incl. Compensation), Justice (incl. Attorney-General, Police, Emergency Services), Local Government (incl. Crown Lands), Illawarra and South Coast Region, Riverina Region.

Cate Faehrmann MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Room 1146
NSW Parliament House,
6 Macquarie St, Sydney NSW 2000
PH: (02) 9230 3771
cate.faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.catefaehrmann.org

Portfolios: Active Transport/Cycling, Arts, Music, Night-time Culture & Economy, Climate Change, Drugs & Harm Minimisation Environment (incl. Waste), Health, Hospitality, Gambling, Liquor & Gaming, Mental Health, Mid North Coast Region, Water, Western NSW Region.

Councillors

Visit greensoncouncil.org.au.

Local Greens Groups

Visit our Local Groups page.

Membership

For any membership queries please email: membership@nsw.greens.org.au

Young Greens

NSW Young Greens is the youth wing of the NSW Greens, dedicated to activating a youth voice within the party and campaigning for a better world. 

We hold monthly meetings and run events and activities for our members on the political issues that interest them. We work closely with Greens MPs, councillors and activists to raise matters of concern to young people in the party. We are also heavily involved in Greens campaigns and on university campuses.

Facebook
www.facebook.com/nswyg
www.facebook.com/groups/nswyg

Email
yg.convenor@nsw.greens.org.au
yg.secretary@nsw.greens.org.au
yg.treasurer@nsw.greens.org.au
yg.membership@nsw.greens.org.au

Feedback

You can send comments on the site or any of its content to office@nsw.greens.org.au.
If you have questions about The Greens or our campaigns please contact us.

Australian Greens

Australian Greens National office

GPO Box 1108
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6140 3217
Freecall: 1 800 017 011
Fax: (02) 6247 6455
office@greens.org.au
www.greens.org.au

The ACT Greens

GPO Box 2019
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6247 6305
Fax: (02) 6247 6455
act@greens.org.au
act.greens.org.au

The Greens SA

7/291 Angas Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8212 4888
saoffice@sa.greens.org.au
www.sa.greens.org.au

The Greens Victoria

GPO Box 4589
Melbourne VIC 3001
Ph: (03) 9602 1141
office@vic.greens.org.au
www.vic.greens.org.au

The Queensland Greens

PO Box 661
Albion BC QLD 4010
Ph: (07) 3357 8458
office@qld.greens.org.au
www.qld.greens.org.au

The Tasmania Greens

GPO Box 1132
Hobart TAS 7001
Ph: (03) 6236 9334
party@tas.greens.org.au
www.tas.greens.org.au

The Northern Territory Greens

PO Box 331
Nightcliff NT 0814
Ph: (08) 8988 6063
secretary@nt.greens.org.au
www.nt.greens.org.au

The Greens WA

Level 1, 440 William St
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 6365 2131
office@wa.greens.org.au
greens.org.au/wa 

Other Federal Greens MPs

Adam Bandt

Parliamentary Leader of the Australian Greens
Member for Melbourne

Phone 03 9417 0759
adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
adam-bandt.greensmps.org.au

Larissa Waters

Co-Deputy Leader
Senator for Queensland

Ph: (07) 3367 0566
senator.waters@aph.gov.au
larissa-waters.greensmps.org.au

Nick McKim

Co-Deputy Leader
Senator for Tasmania

Ph: (03) 6224 8899
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
nick-mckim.greensmps.org.au

Janet Rice

Senator for Victoria
Ph: (03) 9381 1446
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
janet-rice.greensmps.org.au

Lidia Thorpe

Senator for Victoria
Phone (03) 9232 8140
senator.thorpe@aph.gov.au
lidia-thorpe.greensmps.org.au

Peter Whish-Wilson

Senator for Tasmania
Ph: (03) 6331 0033
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au
peter-whish-wilson.greensmps.org.au

Sarah Hanson-Young

Senator for South Australia
Ph: (08) 8227 0425
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
sarah-hanson-young.greensmps.org.au

Rachel Siewert

Senator for Western Australia
Ph: (08) 9228 3277
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
rachel-siewert.greensmps.org.au

Jordon Steele-John

Senator for Western Australia
Ph: (08) 6425 3310
senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au
jordon-steele-john.greensmps.org.au

International Greens