Contact us

The Greens NSW

Suite D, 263-279 Broadway, Glebe NSW 2037
PO Box 48, Broadway NSW 2007
office@nsw.greens.org.au
(02) 9045 6999

Greens NSW Parliamentary Offices

Mehreen Faruqi, Greens Senator for New South Wales

72 Campbell Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney - (02) 9211 1500
Canberra - (02) 6277 3095
senator.faruqi@aph.gov.au
mehreen-faruqi.greensmps.org.au

Portfolios: Education; Housing; Animal Welfare; Local Government; Gun Control; Industry; International Aid and Development.

David Shoebridge, Greens Senator for New South Wales

Suite 2, Level 14, 56 Pitt Street Sydney, NSW 2000
PO Box 36, Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8073 7400
senator.shoebridge@aph.gov.au
www.davidshoebridge.org.au

Portfolios: Digital Rights; IT & NBN; Justice; Peace & Disarmament (covers Defence); Veterans' Affairs.

Australian Greens Federal MPs ›

Jamie Parker MLA (Member for Balmain)

Electorate Office:
112A Glebe Point Rd, Glebe NSW 2037
Ph: (02) 9660 7586
balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jamieparker.org.au

Portfolios: Climate Change; Local Government; Built Heritage; Anti-corruption; Premier & Cabinet; Sports & Recreation. 

Jenny Leong MLA (Member for Newtown)

Electorate Office:
383 King St, Newtown NSW 2042
Ph: (02) 9517 3046
newtown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jennyleong.org

Portfolios: Climate Change; Housing & Homelessness; Women's Rights; Human Rights; Industrial Relations; Sex, Sexuality & Gender Identity; Anti-racism & Multiculturalism.

Tamara Smith MLA (Member for Ballina)

Electorate Office:
Shop 1, 7 Moon Street, Ballina NSW 2478
Ph: (02) 6686 7522
ballina@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.tamarasmith.com.au

Portfolios: Climate Change; Regional Communities; Tourism; Education; North Coast.

Abigail Boyd MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St, Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 3676
abigail.boyd@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.abigailboyd.org

Portfolios: Climate Change; Treasury, Finance & Economy; Domestic Violence & Abuse; Transport & Infrastructure; Disability; Animal Welfare; Children & Young People; Attorney General; Energy & Just Transitions; Women's Equity and Economic Justice; Sex Work; Older People; Hunter, Central Coast & Newcastle.

Cate Faehrmann MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Room 1146
NSW Parliament House,
6 Macquarie St, Sydney NSW 2000
PH: (02) 9230 3771
cate.faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.catefaehrmann.org

Portfolios: Climate Change; Planning; Water; Health Mental Health & Wellbeing; Koalas; Oceans & Marine Life; Drug Law Reform & Harm Reduction; Music & Night-Time Economy; Hospitality, Liquor & Gambling; Arts & Creative Industries; Waste & The Circular Economy; Active Transport; Central West, Southern NSW & Illawarra; Western Sydney.

Sue Higginson MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Room 1146
NSW Parliament House,
6 Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
PH: (02) 9230 2273
sue.higginson@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Portfolios: Climate Change; Environment; Mining, Coal & Gas; Justice; Emergency Services; First Nations' Heritage; Agriculture; Renewable Energy; First Nations' Justice; Employment; Mid North Coast; Riverina; Western NSW.

Councillors

Visit greensoncouncil.org.au.

Local Greens Groups

Visit our Local Groups page.

Membership

For any membership queries please email: membership@nsw.greens.org.au

Young Greens

NSW Young Greens is the youth wing of the NSW Greens, dedicated to activating a youth voice within the party and campaigning for a better world. 

We hold monthly meetings and run events and activities for our members on the political issues that interest them. We work closely with Greens MPs, councillors and activists to raise matters of concern to young people in the party. We are also heavily involved in Greens campaigns and on university campuses.

Facebook
www.facebook.com/nswyg
www.facebook.com/groups/nswyg

Email
yg.convenor@nsw.greens.org.au
yg.secretary@nsw.greens.org.au
yg.treasurer@nsw.greens.org.au
yg.membership@nsw.greens.org.au

Feedback

You can send comments on the site or any of its content to office@nsw.greens.org.au.
If you have questions about The Greens or our campaigns please contact us.

Australian Greens

Australian Greens National office

GPO Box 1108
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6140 3217
Freecall: 1800 017 011
office@greens.org.au
www.greens.org.au

The ACT Greens

GPO Box 2019
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6140 3200
act@greens.org.au
act.greens.org.au

The Greens SA

7/291 Angas Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8212 4888
saoffice@sa.greens.org.au
www.sa.greens.org.au

The Greens Victoria

GPO Box 4589
Melbourne VIC 3001
Ph: (03) 9602 1141
office@vic.greens.org.au
www.vic.greens.org.au

The Queensland Greens

PO Box 661
Albion BC QLD 4010
Ph: (07) 3357 8458
office@qld.greens.org.au
www.qld.greens.org.au

The Tasmania Greens

GPO Box 1132
Hobart TAS 7001
Ph: (03) 6236 9334
party@tas.greens.org.au
www.tas.greens.org.au

The Northern Territory Greens

PO Box 331
Nightcliff NT 0814
Ph: (08) 8988 6063
secretary@nt.greens.org.au
www.nt.greens.org.au

The Greens WA

Level 1, 440 William St
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 6365 2131
office@wa.greens.org.au
greens.org.au/wa 

Other Federal Greens MPs

Adam Bandt

Parliamentary Leader of the Australian Greens
Member for Melbourne

Phone 03 9417 0759
adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
adam-bandt.greensmps.org.au

Larissa Waters

Co-Deputy Leader
Senator for Queensland

Ph: (07) 3367 0566
senator.waters@aph.gov.au
larissa-waters.greensmps.org.au

Nick McKim

Co-Deputy Leader
Senator for Tasmania

Ph: (03) 6224 8899
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
nick-mckim.greensmps.org.au

Janet Rice

Senator for Victoria
Ph: (03) 9381 1446
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
janet-rice.greensmps.org.au

Lidia Thorpe

Senator for Victoria
Phone (03) 9232 8140
senator.thorpe@aph.gov.au
lidia-thorpe.greensmps.org.au

Peter Whish-Wilson

Senator for Tasmania
Ph: (03) 6331 0033
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au
peter-whish-wilson.greensmps.org.au

Sarah Hanson-Young

Senator for South Australia
Ph: (08) 8227 0425
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
sarah-hanson-young.greensmps.org.au

Rachel Siewert

Senator for Western Australia
Ph: (08) 9228 3277
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
rachel-siewert.greensmps.org.au

Jordon Steele-John

Senator for Western Australia
Ph: (08) 6425 3310
senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au
jordon-steele-john.greensmps.org.au

International Greens