Contact us

The Greens NSW

Suite D, Level 1, 275 Broadway, Glebe NSW 2037
PO Box 48, Broadway NSW 2007
office@nsw.greens.org.au
(02) 9045 6999

Greens NSW Parliamentary Offices

Jeremy Buckingham MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 2202
Fax: (02) 9230 3341
jeremy.buckingham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jeremybuckingham.org.au

Cate Faehrmann MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Room 1146
NSW Parliament House,
6 Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
(02) 9230 3771
cate.faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.catefaehrmann.org

Mehreen Faruqi, Greens Senator for New South Wales


72 Campbell Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney - (02) 9211 1500
Canberra - (02) 6277 3095
senator.faruqi@aph.gov.au
www.mehreenfaruqi.org.au

Justin Field MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 3335
Fax: (02) 9230 2159
justin.field@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.justinfield.org

Jenny Leong MLA (Member for Newtown)

Electorate Office:
383 King St
Newtown NSW 2042
Ph: (02) 9517 3046
Fax: (02) 9517 2200
newtown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jennyleong.org.au

Jamie Parker MLA (Member for Balmain)

Electorate Office:
112A Glebe Point Rd
Glebe NSW 2037
Ph: (02) 9660 7586
Fax: (02) 9660 6112
balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.jamieparker.org.au

David Shoebridge MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 3030
Fax: (02) 9230 2159
david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.davidshoebridge.org.au

Tamara Smith MLA (Member for Ballina)

Electorate Office:
Shop 1, 7 Moon Street
Ballina NSW 2478
Ph: (02) 6686 7522
Fax: (02) 6686 7470
ballina@parliament.nsw.gov.au
www.tamarasmith.com.au

Dawn Walker MLC (NSW Legislative Council)

Parliament House
Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9230 3056
Fax: (02) 9230 3093
dawn.walker@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Greens NSW Councillors

Visit greensoncouncil.org.au.

Local Greens Groups

Visit our Local Groups page.

Young Greens

NSW Young Greens is the youth wing of the NSW Greens, dedicated to activating a youth voice within the party and campaigning for a better world. 

We hold monthly meetings and run events and activities for our members on the political issues that interest them. We work closely with Greens MPs, councillors and activists to raise matters of concern to young people in the party. We are also heavily involved in Greens campaigns and on university campuses.

Facebook

www.facebook.com/nswyg

www.facebook.com/groups/nswyg

Email

yg.convenor@nsw.greens.org.au

yg.secretary@nsw.greens.org.au

yg.treasurer@nsw.greens.org.au

yg.membership@nsw.greens.org.au

Feedback

You can send comments on the site or any of its content to office@nsw.greens.org.au.
If you have questions about The Greens or our campaigns please contact us.

Australian Greens

Australian Greens National office

GPO Box 1108
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6140 3217
Freecall: 1 800 017 011
Fax: (02) 6247 6455
greensoffice@greens.org.au
www.greens.org.au

The ACT Greens

GPO Box 2019
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6247 6305
Fax: (02) 6247 6455
act@greens.org.au
act.greens.org.au

The Greens SA

239 Wright Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8212 4888
saoffice@sa.greens.org.au
www.sa.greens.org.au

The Greens Victoria

GPO Box 4589
Melbourne VIC 3001
Ph: (03) 9602 1141
www.vic.greens.org.au

The Queensland Greens

PO Box 661
Albion BC QLD 4010
Ph: (07) 3357 8458
office@qld.greens.org.au
www.qld.greens.org.au

The Tasmania Greens

GPO Box 1132
Hobart TAS 7001
Ph: (03) 6236 9334
party@tas.greens.org.au
www.tas.greens.org.au

The Northern Territory Greens

PO Box 331
Nightcliff NT 0814
Ph: (08) 8988 6063
secretary@nt.greens.org.au
www.nt.greens.org.au

The Greens WA

Level 1, 440 William St
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 6365 2131
office@wa.greens.org.au
greens.org.au/wa 

Other Federal Greens MPs

Richard Di Natale (Parliamentary Leader of the Australian Greens, VIC Senator)

Level 9, 601 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone 03 9660 6440
senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
richard-di-natale.greensmps.org.au

Rachel Siewert (WA Senator)

Perth Office
Unit 1, 151 Brisbane Street
Northbridge. WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9228 3277
Fax: (08) 9228 4055
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
www.rachelsiewert.org.au

Sarah Hanson-Young (SA Senator)

Level 7, 147 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8227 0425
Fax: (08) 8227 0426
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
sarah-hanson-young.greensmps.org.au

Peter Whish-Wilson (TAS Senator)

GPO Box 5194
Launceston TASMANIA 7250
Ph: (03) 6331 0033
Fax: (03) 6331 2044
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au
peter-whish-wilson.greensmps.org.au

Nick McKim (TAS Senator)

Level 1, Murray Street Pier Murray Street
Hobart TASMANIA 7000
Ph: (03) 6224 8899
Fax: (03) 6224 7599
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
nick-mckim.greensmps.org.au

Janet Rice (VIC Senator)

240 Sydney Road
Coburg VICTORIA 3058
Ph: (03) 9384 6199
Fax: (03) 9384 6399
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
janet-rice.greensmps.org.au

Adam Bandt (Member for Melbourne)

280 King Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone 03 9642 0922
adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
adam-bandt.greensmps.org.au

International Greens