The Clark branch meets on the second Thursday of each month at Greens HQ (149A Macquarie Street, Hobart). All members are welcome to attend.

For more information, contact the convenor at

You can follow The Clark Greens on Facebook.

  • Greens candidate for the federal House of Representatives seat of Clark: Juniper Shaw
  • Greens candidate for the Legislative Council seat of Nelson: Deborah Brewer
Elected representatives

Contact Clark

Greens HQ

149A Macquarie Street
Hobart TAS 7000