Contact us

ACT Greens

office@act.greens.org.au
Phone: (02) 6140 3220

Mailing Address
ACT Greens
GPO Box 2019
Canberra ACT 2602

ACT Greens Office bearers

convenor@act.greens.org.au
treasurer@act.greens.org.au
secretary@act.greens.org.au
membership@act.greens.org.au 
principaldelegate@act.greens.org.au

Australian Greens

Contact details for the Australian Greens and MPs' offices can be found here: http://greens.org.au/contact

ACT Greens MLAs

Media enquiries for ACT Greens MLAs: media@act.greens.org.au

Mailing address for ACT Greens MLAs
GPO Box 1020
Canberra ACT 2601

Shane Rattenbury MLA - ACT Greens Leader & Member for Kurrajong

Attorney-General, Minister for Water, Energy and Emissions Reduction, Gaming & Consumer Affairs

rattenbury@act.gov.au
Phone (02) 6205 0005

Rebecca Vassarotti MLA - Member for Kurrajong

Minister for Environment, Heritage, Homelessness and Housing Services & Sustainable Building and Construction

vassarotti@act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6207 8975

Emma Davidson MLA - Member for Murrumbidgee

Minister for Disability, Justice Health, Mental Health, Assistant Minister for Families and Community Services

davidson@act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6205 1941

Andrew Braddock MLA - Member for Yerrabi

braddock@parliament.act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6205 0225

Jo Clay MLA - Member for Ginninderra

clay@parliament.act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6205 0131

Johnathan Davis MLA - Member for Brindabella

davis@parliament.act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6207 0721