Contact us

The Victorian Greens

1/45 William street
Melbourne, Vic, 3000
office@vic.greens.org.au
+61 ( 03) 9912 2992

Victorian Greens Parliamentary Offices

Samantha Ratnam MLC for Northern Metropolitan and State Party Leader

Portfolios: Planning, Housing, Gambling, Disability, Veterans, Agriculture, Regional Development
Suite G01, 60 Leicester Street, Carlton, VIC 3053
(03) 9348 2622
Samantha.Ratnam@parliament.vic.gov.au

Nina Springle MLC for South Eastern Metropolitan and State Deputy Party Leader

Portfolios: Industry and Trade, Employment and IR, Small Business, Digital Rights, Health and Human  Services, Drug Law Reform, Families and Children, Youth Justice, Ageing, Women, Plastic Free Sea
Suite 1, 1174 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham, VIC 3192
Phone: (03) 9584 4013
Email:  nina.springle@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ellen Sandell State Member for Melbourne

Portfolios: Climate and Environment, National Parks, Energy, Climate Change,  Resources, Science and Innovation, Parkville  Precinct, Treasury and  Finance, Major Events (cultural)
146-148 Peel St, North Melbourne VIC 3051
Phone:
(03) 9328 4637
Email: office@ellensandell.com

Lidia Thorpe State Member for Northcote

Portfolios: Aboriginal Affairs, Aboriginal Health, Sport, Training and Skills, TAFE, Mental Health,  Consumer Affairs
4/404-414 High Street, Northcote, VIC 3070
Phone: (03) 9481 5777
Email: Lidia.Thorpe@parliament.vic.gov.au

Sam Hibbins State Member for Prahran

Portfolios: Integrity and Anti-Corruption, Transport, Ports, Equality (LGBTIQ), Major Events (sport), Liquor Regulation
94 Chapel St, Windsor VIC 3181
Phone: (03) 9981 9501
Email:  Sam.Hibbins@parliament.vic.gov.au

Samantha Dunn MLC for Eastern Metropolitan

Portfolios: Forests, North East Link, Doncaster Rail, Tourism, Water, Emergency Services, Local Government
128 Ayr Street, Doncaster 3108
Phone: 9850 8600
Email: Samantha.Dunn@parliament.vic.gov.au

Huong Truong MLC for Western Metropolitan

Portfolios: Sustainable Cities, Environmentally Sustainable Planning & Design, Waste, Urban Water,  Future of Cities, Multiculturalism, Youth Affairs, Prevention of Family Violence
75 Victoria Street, Seddon, 3011
Phone: (03) 9689 6373
Email:  huong.truong@vic.greens.org.au

Sue Pennicuik  MLC for Southern Metropolitan

Portfolios: Justice, Attorney General, Police and Corrections, Education, Arts, Creative  Industries, Animals, Racing
206 Bay Street, Brighton VIC 3186
Phone: (03) 9530 8399
Email: Sue.Pennicuik@parliament.vic.gov.au

Richard Di Natale (Parliamentary Leader of the Australian Greens, VIC Senator)

Level 9, 601 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone 03 9660 6440
senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
richard-di-natale.greensmps.org.au

Janet Rice (VIC Senator)

240 Sydney Road
Coburg VICTORIA 3058
Ph: (03) 9384 6199
Fax: (03) 9384 6399
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
janet-rice.greensmps.org.au

Adam Bandt Federal Member for Melbourne

280 King Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone 03 9642 0922
adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
adam-bandt.greensmps.org.au

Greens VIC Local Councillors

View our Local Councillors

Local Branches

Visit our Local Branches page.

Social Media

https://www.facebook.com/VictorianGreens/
https://twitter.com/VictorianGreens

Feedback

You can send comments on the site or any of its content to office@vic.greens.org.au.
If you have questions about The Greens or our campaigns please contact us.

Australian Greens

Australian Greens National office

GPO Box 1108
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6140 3217
Freecall: 1 800 017 011
Fax: (02) 6247 6455
greensoffice@greens.org.au
www.greens.org.au

The ACT Greens

GPO Box 2019
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6247 6305
Fax: (02) 6247 6455
act@greens.org.au
act.greens.org.au

The Greens SA

239 Wright Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8212 4888
saoffice@sa.greens.org.au
www.sa.greens.org.au

The Greens Victoria

GPO Box 4589
Melbourne VIC 3001
Ph: (03) 9602 1141
www.vic.greens.org.au

The Queensland Greens

PO Box 661
Albion BC QLD 4010
Ph: (07) 3357 8458
office@qld.greens.org.au
www.qld.greens.org.au

The Tasmania Greens

GPO Box 1132
Hobart TAS 7001
Ph: (03) 6236 9334
party@tas.greens.org.au
www.tas.greens.org.au

The Northern Territory Greens

PO Box 331
Nightcliff NT 0814
Ph: (08) 8988 6063
secretary@nt.greens.org.au
www.nt.greens.org.au

The Greens WA

1/455 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9221 8333
Fax: (08) 9221 8433
office@wa.greens.org.au
www.wa.greens.org.au

Other Federal Greens MPs

Lee Rhiannon, Greens Senator for New South Wales

Sydney Office
72 Campbell Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Ph: (02) 9211 9523
Fax: (02) 9211 3312
Freecall 1300 887 869 (NSW landlines only)
Canberra Office
Phone: (02) 6277 3496
Fax: (02) 6277 5970
senator.rhiannon@aph.gov.au
lee-rhiannon.greensmps.org.au

Rachel Siewert (WA Senator)

Perth Office
Unit 1, 151 Brisbane Street
Northbridge. WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9228 3277
Fax: (08) 9228 4055
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
www.rachelsiewert.org.au

Sarah Hanson-Young (SA Senator)

Level 7, 147 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8227 0425
Fax: (08) 8227 0426
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
sarah-hanson-young.greensmps.org.au

Peter Whish-Wilson (TAS Senator)

GPO Box 5194
Launceston TASMANIA 7250
Ph: (03) 6331 0033
Fax: (03) 6331 2044
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au
peter-whish-wilson.greensmps.org.au

Nick McKim (TAS Senator)

Level 1, Murray Street Pier Murray Street
Hobart TASMANIA 7000
Ph: (03) 6224 8899
Fax: (03) 6224 7599
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
nick-mckim.greensmps.org.au

Jordon Steele John (WA Senator)

Level 40, Exchange Tower
2 The Esplanade, Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (07) 3367 0566
Fax: (07) 3367 0577
senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au
jordon-steele-john.greensmps.org.au

Andrew Bartlett (QLD Senator)

Level 2, 251 Given Terrace
Paddington QLD 4064
Ph: (07) 3367 0566
Fax: (07) 3367 0577
senator.bartlett@aph.gov.au
andrew-bartlett.greensmps.org.au

International Greens