Contact The Greens (WA)

We are located just north of the Perth CBD, and you are welcome to stop by during office hours to find out more information about us, volunteer or join.

The Greens (WA)

Office 1, 440 William Street 
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (+61) 8 6365 2131
E: office@wa.greens.org.au 

Office Hours
Open Monday -Thursday
10am - 4pm

The office is located on the 1st floor, accessible via the lift.

Contacts

Office bearers Name Phone Email
Co-convenors Heather Lonsdale 0411 788 019 convenors@wa.greens.org.au
  Matt Roberts 0430 232 070
Director Sophie Greer c/- The Greens (WA) office director@wa.greens.org.au
Secretary Emma Pringle c/- The Greens (WA) office secretary@wa.greens.org.au
Treasurer Patrick Roso c/- The Greens (WA) office treasurer@wa.greens.org.au
Membership Jean and Eddie c/- The Greens (WA) office membership@wa.greens.org.au
Parliamentarians Member Phone Fax Email Office
Senator Rachel Siewert (+61) 8 9228 3277 (+61) 8 9228 4055 senator.siewert@aph.gov.au Level 2, 440 William St, Perth WA 6000
Senator Jordon Steele-John (+61) 8 6245 3310  

senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au

 Level 40, 2 The Esplanade, Perth WA 6000

East Metro MLC Tim Clifford (+61) 8 9274 8484 (+61) 8 9274 8520 tim.clifford@mp.wa.gov.au Unit 1, 36 The Crescent Midland WA
Mining & Pastoral MLC Robin Chapple (+61) 8 9486 8255 (+61) 8 9486 8355 mining-pastoral@mp.wa.gov.au  41 Havelock St, West Perth WA
North Metro MLC Alison Xamon (+61) 8 9486 8010 - alison.xamon@mp.wa.gov.au Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA
South West MLC Diane Evers (+61) 8 9486 8070 - diane.evers@mp.wa.gov.au Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA

Regional Group

Name Contact Email  Meeting  * Reps is 2nd Sat of each month
Brand Tracey Alderson 0407 110 389 blueskyreddirt@gmail.com Wednesday before Reps*. Contact convenor for venue
Burt/Canning Jeff Mitting 0422 606 514   Meetings: contact convenor
Busselton/Dunsborough Claire Paine 0438 926 920 greens4vasse@gmail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Curtin Larraine Newton 0438 989 316  

Wednesday before Reps* 6.30pm,  9/150B Hay Street, Subiaco

Fremantle/Tangney Rob Delves 0409 376 926 fremantle@wa.greens.org.au Thurs before Reps*, 6.30pm at Brad Hardie Clubrooms, Dick Lawrence Oval, Beaconsfield.
Moore/Cowan Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com 2nd Wed of month, 7.00pm, Cmty Ctr, 5 Trappers Dr Woodvale (behind library)
Pearce/Hasluck Jeremy Snyder 0487 749 473   1st Mon of month,7.30pm, Mechanics Institute, 20 Meadow St Guildford
Perth Robyn Walsh 0403 919 950

 

Thursday before Reps*, 6.30pm, Greens Office
O’Connor Donald Clarke 0402 839 587   contact convenor for meeting times
Stirling SP Becker 0437 028 623  

 2nd Tuesday of the month, please contact the convener to confirm venue.

Swan Liberty Cramer Rowena Skinner

 

0437 056 366

0459 209 934

 

swan@wa.greens.org.au 2nd Wednesday of month, 6pm, 12 Kent St. Vic Park
       
       

Local Groups

Name Contact Email
       
South Coast Greens Cathy Watson 0422 941 579 cattywat62@yahoo.com
Bunbury Gordon Taylor 0405 246 954 gtmusic@tpg.com.au
West Kimberley Peter Mitchell c/- The Greens (WA) office pjmnow@iinet.net.au

Working Groups

Convenor Contact Email
Admin & Constitution Heather Lonsdale & Matt Roberts c/- The Greens (WA) office convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Policy Kim Smith & Margo Beilby 0410 048 073  
National Giz Watson c/- The Greens (WA) office giz.watson.au@gmail.com 
ICT Margo Beilby & Pete Condon c/- The Greens (WA) office ictsupport@wa.greens.org.au
Supporters Trish Cowcher   trishcowcher@hotmail.com
Animals Caroline Perks   caroline.perks@gmail.com
Climate Emergency Caroline Perks   caroline.perks@gmail.com
Global Issues Viv Glance   vivienne.glance@gmail.com
Local Government Dan Loden   d.loden@ewb.org.au
Pride Elliot Sawers   pride@wa.greens.org.au
WA Country Greens Ross Paine   ashtermet@gmail.com