Contact The Greens (WA)

We are located just north of the Perth CBD, and you are welcome to stop by during office hours to find out more information about us, volunteer or join.

The Greens (WA)

Office 91/215 Stirling St.
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (+61) 8 6365 2131

Office Hours
Open Monday -Thursday
10am - 4pm

The office is at ground level.


Office bearers Name Phone Email
Co-convenors Chloe Durand & Nat Tang
Director Liberty Cramer c/- The Greens (WA) office
Secretary Stuart Venables c/- The Greens (WA) office
Treasurer Matthew Muscat c/- The Greens (WA) office
Membership Jean and Eddie c/- The Greens (WA) office
Parliamentarians Member Phone Fax Email Office
Senator Dorinda Cox (+61) 8 9228 3277 (+61) 8 9228 4055 Level 2, 440 William St, Perth WA 6000
Senator Jordon Steele-John (+61) 8 6245 3310

Office 1.19 Level 1, 140 William Street, Peth WA 6000 (above Perth Underground station)

South Metro MLC Brad Pettitt (+61) 8 9430 7755 4/1 High St. Fremantle 6160

Regional Group

Name Contact Email  Meeting
Brand Robin France Wednesday before Reps. Contact convenor for venue
Burt/Canning Simone Collins Meetings: contact convenor
Curtin Theresa Moss

Thursday before Reps 6.30pm

Fremantle/Tangney Rob Delves 0409 376 926 Thurs before Reps, 6.30pm.
Moore/Cowan Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 2nd Wed of month, 6pm
Pearce/Hasluck Leanne Dunphy     2nd Mon of month, 7.30pm
Perth Angelo Watts 0448 545 435


Thursday before Reps*, 6.30pm Zoom
Forrest O’Connor Diane Evers contact convenor for meeting times



Clint Uink

 Wednesday before reps 6pm Greens office and zoom

Local Groups

Name Contact Email
South Coast Greens
Diane Evers
0458 488 504  
Bunbury Gordon Taylor 0405 246 954
West Kimberley Peter Mitchell c/- The Greens (WA) office

Working Groups

Convenor Contact Email
Admin & Constitution Chloe Durand & Nat Tang c/- The Greens (WA) office
Policy Alex Wallace c/- The Greens (WA) office
National Bee Hawker c/- The Greens (WA) office
ICT Eden Winnacott and Rowena Skinner c/- The Greens (WA) office
Pride Bee Hawker, Zoe Granville      
Unions WG Isabella Tripp 
WA Country Greens Tony Evers

Climate Crisis WG Viv Glance & Eddie Marynowicz c/ The Greens (WA) office