Contact The Greens (WA)

We are located just north of the Perth CBD, and you are welcome to stop by during office hours to find out more information about us, volunteer or join.

The Greens (WA)

Office 91/215 Stirling St.
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (+61) 8 6365 2131
E: office@wa.greens.org.au 

Office Hours
Open Monday -Thursday
10am - 4pm

The office is at ground level.

Contacts

Office bearers Name Phone Email
Co-convenors Francesca Pandolfino   convenors@wa.greens.org.au
  Gareth Doogue  0422 103 857
Director Liberty Cramer c/- The Greens (WA) office director@wa.greens.org.au
Secretary Linelle Fields c/- The Greens (WA) office secretary@wa.greens.org.au
Treasurer Beth McMullan c/- The Greens (WA) office treasurer@wa.greens.org.au
Membership Jean and Eddie c/- The Greens (WA) office membership@wa.greens.org.au
Parliamentarians Member Phone Fax Email Office
Senator Dorinda Cox (+61) 8 9228 3277 (+61) 8 9228 4055 senator.cox@aph.gov.au Level 2, 440 William St, Perth WA 6000
Senator Jordon Steele-John (+61) 8 6245 3310  

senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au

Office 1.19 Level 1, 140 William Street, Peth WA 6000 (above Perth Underground station)

South Metro MLC Brad Pettitt (+61) 8 9486 8255   brad.pettitt@mp.wa.gov.au 41 Havelock St. West Perth
           
           
           

Regional Group

Name Contact Email  Meeting  * Reps is 2nd Sat of each month
Brand Tracey Evans 0407 110 389 blueskyreddirt@gmail.com Wednesday before Reps*. Contact convenor for venue
Burt/Canning
Verity Ives
  verityives@gmail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Busselton/Dunsborough Claire Paine 0438 926 920 greens4vasse@gmail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Curtin Nathan Tang   nathancctang@gmail.com

Wednesday before Reps* 6.30pm,  9/150B Hay Street, Subiaco

Fremantle/Tangney Rob Delves 0409 376 926 fremantle@wa.greens.org.au Thurs before Reps*, 6.30pm at Brad Hardie Clubrooms, Dick Lawrence Oval, Beaconsfield.
Moore/Cowan Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com 2nd Wed of month, 6pm 4th floor of the library building at ECU Joondalup.
Pearce/Hasluck Jeremy Snyder 0487 749 473   1st Mon of month, 7.30pm, The Dice Club, 8 Tuohy Lane in Midland
Perth Bee Hawker 0451 599 387

 

Thursday before Reps*, 6.30pm, Greens Office
Forrest O’Connor Donald Clarke 0402 839 587   contact convenor for meeting times
       

 

Swan

Rowena Skinner 

 

0437 056 366

0459 209 934

 

swan@wa.greens.org.au Wednesday before reps 6pm Greens office
       
       

Local Groups

Name Contact Email
       
South Coast Greens
Diane Evers
0458 488 504  
Bunbury Gordon Taylor 0405 246 954 gtmusic@tpg.com.au
West Kimberley Peter Mitchell c/- The Greens (WA) office pjmnow@iinet.net.au

Working Groups

Convenor Contact Email
Admin & Constitution Francesca Pandolfino & Gareth Doogue c/- The Greens (WA) office convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Policy Kim Smith & Margo Beilby c/- The Greens (WA) office kim.smith@outlook.com.au 
National Giz Watson c/- The Greens (WA) office giz.watson.au@gmail.com 
ICT Eden Winnacott and Rowena Skinner c/- The Greens (WA) office ictsupport@wa.greens.org.au
Supporters Trish Cowcher   trishcowcher@hotmail.com
Animals Caroline Perks   caroline.perks@gmail.com
Unions WG Jesse Smith & Emma Barrett   unionswg@wa.greens.org.au 
       
Local Government Dan Loden   d.loden@ewb.org.au
Pride Jaz Hope-Scuderi   pride@wa.greens.org.au
WA Country Greens Tony Evers  

tonyevers@aussiebroadband.com.au