Contact The Greens (WA)

We are located just north of the Perth CBD, and you are welcome to stop by during office hours to find out more information about us, volunteer or join.

The Greens (WA)

Office 91/215 Stirling St.
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: (+61) 8 6365 2131
E: office@wa.greens.org.au 

Office Hours
Open Monday -Thursday
10am - 4pm

The office is at ground level.

Contacts

Office bearers Name Phone Email
Co-convenors Francesca Pandolfino   convenors@wa.greens.org.au
  Gareth Doogue  0422 103 857
Director Liberty Cramer c/- The Greens (WA) office director@wa.greens.org.au
Secretary Linelle Fields c/- The Greens (WA) office secretary@wa.greens.org.au
Treasurer Beth McMullan c/- The Greens (WA) office treasurer@wa.greens.org.au
Membership Jean and Eddie c/- The Greens (WA) office membership@wa.greens.org.au
Parliamentarians Member Phone Fax Email Office
Senator Dorinda Cox (+61) 8 9228 3277 (+61) 8 9228 4055 senator.cox@aph.gov.au Level 2, 440 William St, Perth WA 6000
Senator Jordon Steele-John (+61) 8 6245 3310  

senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au

Office 1.19 Level 1, 140 William Street, Peth WA 6000 (above Perth Underground station)

South Metro MLC Brad Pettitt (+61) 8 9486 8255   brad.pettitt@mp.wa.gov.au 4/1 High St. Fremantle 6160
           
           
           

Regional Group

Name Contact Email  Meeting
Brand Robin France   rfrance@internode.on.net Wednesday before Reps. Contact convenor for venue
Burt/Canning
Jeff Mitting
  jmitting@hotmail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Busselton/Dunsborough Claire Paine 0438 926 920 greens4vasse@gmail.com Meetings: contact convenor
Curtin Theresa Moss   office@wa.greens.org.au

Thursday before Reps 6.30pm

Fremantle/Tangney Rob Delves 0409 376 926 fremantle@wa.greens.org.au Thurs before Reps, 6.30pm.
Moore/Cowan Mark Cooper 0439 986 858 coopotron@hotmail.com 2nd Wed of month, 6pm
Pearce/Hasluck Melanye Wawrik     2nd Mon of month, 7.30pm
Perth Bee Hawker 0451 599 387

 

Thursday before Reps*, 6.30pm Zoom
Forrest O’Connor Donald Clarke 0402 839 587   contact convenor for meeting times
       

 

Swan

Chloe Durand

 

 

 

 

swan@wa.greens.org.au Wednesday before reps 6pm Greens office and zoom
       
       

Local Groups

Name Contact Email
       
South Coast Greens
Diane Evers
0458 488 504  
Bunbury Gordon Taylor 0405 246 954 gtmusic@tpg.com.au
West Kimberley Peter Mitchell c/- The Greens (WA) office pjmnow@iinet.net.au

Working Groups

Convenor Contact Email
Admin & Constitution Francesca Pandolfino & Gareth Doogue c/- The Greens (WA) office convenors@wa.greens.org.au
Policy Kim Smith & Nat Tang c/- The Greens (WA) office kim.smith@outlook.com.au 
National Jesse Smith c/- The Greens (WA) office office@wa.greens.org.au
ICT Eden Winnacott and Rowena Skinner c/- The Greens (WA) office office@wa.greens.org.au
Supporters Trish Cowcher   trishcowcher@hotmail.com
Animals Caroline Perks   caroline.perks@gmail.com
Unions WG Stuart Venables, Isabella Tripp   unionswg@wa.greens.org.au 
       
Local Government Dan Loden   d.loden@ewb.org.au
Pride Bee Hawker, River Clarke   pride@wa.greens.org.au
WA Country Greens Tony Evers  

tonyevers@aussiebroadband.com.au