Mount Coot-tha

Image credit: Flickr user tgerus

Attending our branch meetings

Branch members meet every third Wednesday of the month at 6.30pm for a 7pm start at the Grove Café, 225 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove.

Key contacts

Convenor: Michelle Macklin 

Deputy Convenor & Assistant Membership Secretary: Rebecca Appleton

Secretary: Lenore Keough

Membership Secretary: Lesley Dalyell

Treasurer: Erich Schulz

Branch contact:

State Office: