Office Bearers and Party Contacts

Queensland Greens office bearers and contacts

For Greens contacts in other states or at the federal level please visit Australian Greens Contacts.

To get in touch with our federal MPs, including our Queensland Senator Larissa Waters, please visit the Greens MPs site.

To contact our state MPs:

To contact our BCC Councillor, Jonathan Sri Councillor for The Gabba Ward, visit The Gabba Ward site, or call 07 3403 2165 or email thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au

For all other enquiries (or if you are unsure who to contact) please get in touch with our Queensland state office via our contact page, email (office@qld.greens.org.au) or phone on 07 3357 8458.

 

Media Enquiries

Email: mediaqueries@qld.greens.org.au

 

State Office

State Director: Kitty Carra director@qld.greens.org.au

Finance Officer: David Keogh accounts@qld.greens.org.au

State Office Manager & Membership Admin: Ell-Leigh Ackerman office@qld.greens.org.au

 

Management Committee

management.committee@qld.greens.org.au​

State Convenor: Michelle Duncan convenor@qld.greens.org.au

State Secretary: Kate Dall secretary@qld.greens.org.au

State Treasurer: Sue Etheridge treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Katinka Winston-Allom campaign@qld.greens.org.au

Membership Convenor: Lyle Burness membership@qld.greens.org.au

​​Policy Convenor: Jason Kennedy policy@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Nicole Laffoley national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Rural & Regional Convenor: Tom O’Grady regional@qld.greens.org.au

 

​Queensland Campaign Committee

qcc@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Katinka Winston-Allom campaign@qld.greens.org.au​

Campaign Secretary: Kirsten Kennedy campaign.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Campaign Treasurer: Mel McAuliffe campaign.treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Nicole Laffoley national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Campaign Committee General Members: Emerald Moon, Mick Jones, Tom O’Grady, Sean Womersley and Kirsten Lovejoy

 

​Policy Committee​​

Policy Convenor: Jason Kennedy - policy@qld.greens.org.au

Environment Policy Working Group: environment@qld.greens.org.au

Society & Justice Policy Working Group: society@qld.greens.org.au

Regional Policy Working Group: regionalpolicy@qld.greens.org.au

Governance & Democracy Policy Working Group: democracy@qld.greens.org.au

Planning & Transport Policy Working Group: planning@qld.greens.org.au

Health & Welfare Policy Working Group: health@qld.greens.org.au

Education Policy Working Group: education@qld.greens.org.au

Local Government Policy Working Group: localgovernment@qld.greens.org.au

 

​Parliamentary Liaison Committee​​

plc@qld.greens.org.au

Convenor: Michele Duncan

QCC delegate: Kirsten Lovejoy

QPC delegate: Neil Cotter

Parliamentary Liaison Committee General Members:  Lenore Keough, Asia Munro and Max Chandler-Mather

 

Constitution and Arbitration Committee

cac@qld.greens.org.au

Convenor: Kath Angus

Secretary: Neil Cotter

Voting Members: Kath Angus, Neil Cotter, Kirsty Petersen, Janina Leo and Joshua Sanderson - cac@qld.greens.org.au

 

Communications Working Group

General Members: Lenore Keough, Kerryn Thorne, Chris Richardson: communications@qld.greens.org.au

 

Mediation and Resolution Working Group

General Members: Marian McCreath, Franklin Bruinstroop, Anthony McCracken, Claire Quinn, Raelene Ellis: mrwg@qld.greens.org.au

 

Member Interest Groups

Queensland Greens Women’s Network (QGWN): women@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Rainbow Greens: rainbow@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Participatory Democracy Circle (PDC): pdc@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Young Greens (QYG): qyg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Supporters of First Peoples: qgfirstpeopleswg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Disability Working Group: disability@qld.greens.org.au

 

Spokespeople

Senator Larissa Waters: senator.waters@aph.gov.au, 07 3367 0566

Michael Berkman, MP: maiwar@parliament.qld.gov.au, 07 3737 4100

Amy MacMahon, MP: south.brisbane@parliament.qld.gov.au, 07 3724 9100

Councillor Jonathan Sri: thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au, 07 3403 2165

Duncan Munro, Acting State Convenor: convenor@qld.greens.org.au, c/- 07 3357 8458

For federal policy areas please contact the relevant federal Greens MP (portfolio list here).

For state policy areas please contact the relevant state Greens MP (portfolio list here).