Office Bearers and Party Contacts

Queensland Greens office bearers and contacts

For Greens offices in Queensland, please visit our Contact Us page. For Greens contacts in other states please visit Australian Greens Contacts.

To get in touch with our federal MPs, including:

please click on the above links or visit the Greens MPs site.

To contact our state MPs:

To contact our BCC Councillor, Jonathan Sriranganathan, Councillor for The Gabba Ward, visit The Gabba Ward site, or call 07 3403 2165 or email thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au

For all other enquiries (or if you are unsure who to contact) please get in touch with our Queensland state office via our contact page, email (office@qld.greens.org.au) or phone on 07 3357 8458.

 

Media Enquiries

Email: mediaqueries@qld.greens.org.au

 

State Office

State Director: Kitty Carra - director@qld.greens.org.au

Finance Officer: David Keogh - accounts@qld.greens.org.au

State Office Manager & Membership Admin: Ell-Leigh Ackerman - office@qld.greens.org.au

 

Management Committee

management.committee@qld.greens.org.au​

State Convenor: Gemmia Burden - convenor@qld.greens.org.au

State Secretary: Lenore Keough - secretary@qld.greens.org.au

State Treasurer: Sue Etheridge - treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Clare Scrine - campaign@qld.greens.org.au

Membership Convenor: Bill Smith - membership@qld.greens.org.au

​​Policy Convenor: Jason Kennedy - policy@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Alyce Nelligan - national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Rural & Regional Convenor: Imogen Lindenberg - regional@qld.greens.org.au

 

​Queensland Campaign Committee

qcc@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Clare Scrine - campaign@qld.greens.org.au​

Campaign Secretary: Kirsten Kennedy - campaign.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Campaign Treasurer: Mel McAuliffe - campaign.treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Alyce Nelligan - national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

General Members: Emerald Moon, Sean Womersley, Neil Cotter, Andrew McLean, Mick Jones

 

​Policy Committee​​

policy.committee@qld,greens.org.au

Policy Convenor: Jason Kennedy - policy@qld.greens.org.au

General members: Neil Cotter, Robert Walter, Erich Schulz, Jonathan Sri

 

​Parliamentary Liaison Committee​​

plc@qld.greens.org.au

Convenor: Gemmia Burden

Queensland Campaign Committee delegate: Sean Womersley 

Queensland Policy Committee delegate: Erich Schulz

General Members:  Liam Flenady, Aidan Beattie, Raelene Ellis

 

Constitution and Arbitration Committee

cac@qld.greens.org.au

Convenor: Michaela Sargent

Secretary: Kate Dall - cac.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Committee Members: Kate Dall, Michaela Sargent, Duncan Munro, Raelene Ellis, Josh Sanderson 

 

Communications Working Group

communications@qld.greens.org.au

General Members: Kerryn Thorne, Chris Richardson, Lou Robson

 

Mediation and Resolution Working Group

mrwg@qld.greens.org.au

General Members: John Williams, Robert Topping, Adam Hamed, Michelle O'Grady, Franklin Bruinstroop, Kirsty Petersen

 

Member Interest Groups

Queensland Greens Women’s Network (QGWN): women@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Rainbow Greens: rainbow@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Participatory Democracy Circle (PDC): pdc@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Young Greens (QYG): qyg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Supporters of First Peoples: qgfirstpeopleswg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Disability Working Group: disability@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Official Members Group (Facebook) Moderators: qg-omg-mods@qld.greens.org.au

 

Spokespeople

Senator Larissa Waters: senator.waters@aph.gov.au, 07 3367 0566

Michael Berkman, MP: maiwar@parliament.qld.gov.au, 07 3737 4100

Amy MacMahon, MP: south.brisbane@parliament.qld.gov.au, 07 3724 9100

Councillor Jonathan Sri: thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au, 07 3403 2165

Gemmia Burden, State Convenor: convenor@qld.greens.org.au, c/- 07 3357 8458

For federal policy areas, please contact the relevant federal Greens MP (portfolio list here).

For state policy areas, please contact the relevant state Greens MP (portfolio list here).