Office Bearers and Party Contacts

Queensland Greens office bearers and contacts

For Greens contacts in other states or at the federal level please visit Australian Greens Contacts.

To get in touch with our federal MPs, including our Queensland Senator, please visit the Greens MPs site.

To contact our state MP, Michael Berkman, please visit Michael Berkman MP for Maiwar, or call 07 3737 4100, or email maiwar@parliament.qld.gov.au

To contact our BCC Councillor, Jonathan Sri Councillor for The Gabba Ward, visit The Gabba Ward site, or call 07 3403 2165 or email thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au

For all other enquiries (or if you are unsure who to contact) please get in touch with our Queensland state office via our contact page, email (office@qld.greens.org.au) or phone on 07 3357 8458.

State Office

State Director: Kitty Carra - director@qld.greens.org.au

State Office Manager & Membership Admin: Ell-Leigh Ackerman - office@qld.greens.org.au

Management Committee

management.committee@qld.greens.org.au​

State Convenor: Penny Allman-Payne - convenor@qld.greens.org.au

State Secretary: Kate Dall - secretary@qld.greens.org.au

State Treasurer: Sue Etheridge - treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Max Chandler-Mather - campaign@qld.greens.org.au

Membership Convenor: Lenore Keough - membership@qld.greens.org.au

​​Policy Convenor: Abraham O'Neill policy@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Ruby Ludski national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Rural & Regional Convenor: Lyle Burness - regional@qld.greens.org.au

​Queensland Campaign Committee

qcc@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Max Chandler-Mather - campaign@qld.greens.org.au​

Campaign Secretary: Kirsten Kennedy - campaign.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Campaign Treasurer: Jud Campbell - campaign.treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Ruby Ludski national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Campaign Committee General Members - Penny Allman-Payne, Lyle Burness, Amy MacMahon, John Meyer & Larissa Waters. 

​Policy Committee​​

Policy Convenor: Abraham O'Neill - policy@qld.greens.org.au

Environment & Innovation Policy Working Group Convenor: Jaiben Baker - environment@qld.greens.org.au

Education & Business Policy Working Group Convenor: Rob Walter - education@qld.greens.org.au

Health & Society Policy Working Group Convenor: Steven Purcell - health@qld.greens.org.au

Democracy Policy Working Group Convenor: Anthony Pink - democracy@qld.greens.org.au

Economics & Governance Policy Working Group Convenor: Neil Cotter - economics@qld.greens.org.au

Housing, Utilities & Transport (HUT) Policy Working Group Convenor: Phil Alford - utilities@qld.greens.org.au

State Development Policy Working Group Convenor: Marci Webster-Mannison - planning@qld.greens.org.au

Local Government Policy Working Group Convenor: Jason Kennedy - localgovernment@qld.greens.org.au

Communications Working Group

General Members - Phillip Alford, Thomas Coyne, Lenore Keough - communications@qld.greens.org.au

Constitution and Arbitration Committee

Convenor - Kate Dall - secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Voting Members - Kirsty Petersen, Simone Dejun, Erich Schulz - cac@qld.greens.org.au

Member Interest Groups

Queensland Greens Women’s Network (QGWN) - women@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Rainbow Greens - rainbow@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Participatory Democracy Circle (PDC) - pdc@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Young Greens (QYG) - qyg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Supporters of First Australians - qgfirstaustralianswg@qld.greens.org.au

Australian Greens BlakGreens Working Group (Qld rep) - blakgreens@qld.greens.org.au

Spokespeople

Senator Larissa Waters - senator.waters@aph.gov.au, 07 3367 0566

Michael Berkman, MP - maiwar@parliament.qld.gov.au, 07 3737 4100

Councillor Jonathan Sri - thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au, 07 3403 2165

Penny Allman-Payne, State Convenor - convenor@qld.greens.org.au, 0431 892 589

Amy Macmahon, Kirsten Lovejoy, Bridget Clinch, elected State Spokespeople – collectively at spokespersons@qld.greens.org.au

For federal policies please contact the relevant federal Greens MP (portfolio list here).