Office Bearers and Party Contacts

Queensland Greens office bearers and contacts

For Greens offices in Queensland, please visit our Contact Us page. For Greens contacts in other states please visit Australian Greens Contacts.

To get in touch with our federal MPs, including:

please click on the above links or visit the Greens MPs site.

To contact our state MPs:

To contact our BCC Councillor, Jonathan Sriranganathan, Councillor for The Gabba Ward, visit The Gabba Ward site, or call 07 3403 2165 or email thegabba.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au

For all other enquiries (or if you are unsure who to contact) please get in touch with our Queensland state office via our contact page, email (office@qld.greens.org.au) or phone on 07 3357 8458.

 

State Office

State Director: Kitty Carra - director@qld.greens.org.au

Finance Officer: David Keogh - accounts@qld.greens.org.au

State Office Manager & Membership Admin: Ell-Leigh Ackerman - office@qld.greens.org.au

 

Management Committee

management.committee@qld.greens.org.au​

State Convenor: Gemmia Burden - convenor@qld.greens.org.au

State Secretary: Lenore Keough - secretary@qld.greens.org.au

State Treasurer: Sue Etheridge - treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Clare Scrine - campaign@qld.greens.org.au

Membership Convenor: Bill Smith - membership@qld.greens.org.au

​​Policy Convenor: April Broadbent - policy@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Andrew Bartlett - national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

Rural & Regional Convenor: Simon Cheers - regional@qld.greens.org.au

 

​Queensland Campaign Committee

qcc@qld.greens.org.au

​​Campaign Convenor: Clare Scrine - campaign@qld.greens.org.au​

Campaign Secretary: Lyle Burness - campaign.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Campaign Treasurer: Alyce Nelligan - campaign.treasurer@qld.greens.org.au

Lead National Delegate: Andrew Bartlett - national.delegate@qld.greens.org.au

General Members: Sean Womersley, Peter Barker, Will Simon, Bec Haley, Mark Clayton

 

​Policy Committee​​

policy.committee@qld,greens.org.au

Policy Convenor: April Broadbent - policy@qld.greens.org.au

General members: Jim Thomas, Lacey Moon, Mark Clayton

 

​Parliamentary Liaison Committee​​

plc@qld.greens.org.au

Convenor: Gemmia Burden

Queensland Campaign Committee delegate: TBA

Queensland Policy Committee delegate: TBA

General Members: Roxanne Kennedy, Erich Schulz

 

Constitution and Arbitration Committee

cac@qld.greens.org.au

Convenor: Michaela Sargent - cac.convenor@qld.greens.org.au

Secretary: Kate Dall - cac.secretary@qld.greens.org.au

Committee Members: Duncan Munro, Adam Hamed

 

Communications Working Group

communications@qld.greens.org.au

General Members: Chris Richardson

 

Mediation and Resolution Working Group

mrwg@qld.greens.org.au

General Members: TBA

 

Member Interest Groups

Queensland Greens Women’s Network (QGWN): women@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Rainbow Greens: rainbow@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Participatory Democracy Circle (PDC): pdc@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Young Greens (QYG): qyg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Supporters of First Peoples: qgfirstpeopleswg@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Disabled Greens Working Group: disability@qld.greens.org.au

Queensland Greens Official Members Group (Facebook) Moderators: qg-omg-mods@qld.greens.org.au

 

Spokespeople

Queensland Greens spokespeople include all elected representatives detailed at the top of this page, as well as Gemmia Burden, State Convenor: convenor@qld.greens.org.au, c/- 07 3357 8458

For federal policy areas, please contact the relevant federal Greens MP (portfolio list here).

For state policy areas, please contact the relevant state Greens MP (portfolio list here).