Image credit: Flickr user bertknot

Attending our branch meetings

Branch members meet the first Thursday of each month at 7.30pm, alternating venues between Sandgate and Redcliffe. Please email for upcoming location details.

Key contacts

Convenor: Miree Le Roy

Deputy Convenor: Meg Anderson

Secretary: Jo Barkworth

Assistant Secretary: Enda Bracken

Treasurer: Peter Fagan

Assistant Treasurer: Reef Fielding

Membership Secretary: John Harbison

New member liaison: Karen Allen

Branch contact:

State Office: