South West Brisbane

Attending our branch meetings

Branch Members meet monthly, in rotation at Mt Ommaney, Inala/Forest Lake and Springfield. Please contact the Convenor for upcoming time and location details.

Key contacts

Convenor: Jenny Mulkearns

Deputy Convenor: Martin Stephenson

Branch Secretary: Kerryn Thorne

Treasurer: Henrik Maier

Membership Secretary: Dorotee Braun

Events Coordinator: Frank Sauter

Branch contact:

State Office: