List of donors to the Australian Greens | Australian Greens

List of donors to the Australian Greens

In line with the Australian Greens internal policy on donations, this donor list includes all those who have made a cumulative total of donations of $1500 or more during the twelve months up to the end of the last quarter.

This practice differs from the reporting requirements of the Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) which, for the 2017/2018 financial year, requires disclosure of individual donations of more than $13,500, and those donations received between 1 July 2017 and 30 June 2018 will not be reported publicly until February 2019. You can read more here on the AEC's disclosure requirements.

Name State Amount
Amanda Lopez NSW 1,600
Andrew Dudley NT 11,240
Anne Udy NSW 1,500
Avant Card NSW 5,940
Barry Brannan Vic 7,500
Chris Gurney Tas 1,625
Chris Moseley NSW 1,500
Christopher Holmes Vic 1,500
Clinton Lollback NSW 3,000
David Gibson ACT 3,300
Eloise Carr Tas 3,000
Fred Woollard NSW 3,000
Guy Dutson Vic 1,500
Ian Kilgour Qld 5,100
Ian Rudd 94,800
Ian Wanless Vic 1,500
J Alejandro Lopez Qld 1,500
John Hodges NSW 1,700
Ken Rumsby NSW 1,500
Mark Wilson NSW 1,500
Michael Alpers WA 1,500
Michael Fox Tas 1,800
Musnarti Dickinson Qld 2,150
Neil Barrett Vic 3,000
Neil Thomason Vic 1,500
Nick Ingelbrecht WA 2,250
Paul Westcott Vic 1,500
Richard Atkinson Tas 2,850
Richard Pryke NSW 2,000
Rick Davies Vic 5,000
Roger King WA 14,000
Ross Le Quesne WA 5,000
Scott Ludlam WA 5,000
Sharnie Wu NSW 8,499
Simon Herd Qld 1,500
Terry Teoh Vic 4,750
Vanessa Carnegie WA 2,250

If you require further information please contact our office on 1800 017 011 or email